Left Right

Contact Us

Contact Us

Heather Blegstad, Office Administrator/Manager: hblegstad@mslawkc.com

Catherine Cariani, Legal Assistant: ccariani@mslawkc.com

John J. Fogarty, Shareholder: jfogarty@mslawkc.com

David A. Gellis, Shareholder: dgellis@mslawkc.com

Paul Gordon, Of Counsel: pgordon@mslawkc.com

Theresa Shean Hall, Shareholder: thall@mslawkc.com

Lawrence E. Nordling, Of Counsel: lnordling@mslawkc.com

Tim A. Phelps, Paralegal: tphelps@mslawkc.com